Distributors

Home / Distributors

Global enquiries for ALL other countries not listed.

ADC Gas Analysis Ltd
Address: Unit 35, Hoddesdon Industrial Centre
Pindar Road, Hoddesdon
Herts
EN11 0FF
Tel: + 44 (0) 1992478600
Email: sales@adc-analysers.com

Europe

Belgium
Company: Ecotechnic
Contact: Mr Patrick Paneels
Address: Vanden Corput str, 51
B1190 Brussels
Belgium
Tel: +32 (0) 26720752
Email: sales@ecotechnic.be

France
Company: Gruter et Marchand
Contact: Mr Eric Gruter
Address: 22/24 Rue Lavoisier
92022 Nanterre
France
Tel: +331 (0) 47215681
Email: gruter@gruter-et-marchand.com

Germany
Company: Bernt GmbH
Contact: Mr Marc Knobloch
Address: Grunerstrasse 133
40239 Dusseldorf
Germany
Tel: +49 (0) 21163165
Email: Marc.knobloch@berntgmbh.de

Hungary
Company: Kemlab KFT
Contact: Mr Gyorgy Nagy
Address: H-1032 Becsi
Budapest U.193
Hungary
Tel: +363 (0) 584 4175
Email: kemlab@kemlab.hu

Ireland
Company: Ntron
Contact: Mr Gordon Blakeney
Address: Mullaghboy Industrial Park,
Nevan, Meath
Ireland
Tel: +353 (0) 469071333
Email: gordon@ntron.com

Italy
Company: Eco-Control SRL
Contact: Mr Stefano Santicchi
Address: V Padana Superiore 317 / B5
I-20090 VIMODRONE
Italy
Tel: +39 (0) 2/27400325
Email: info@eco-control.it

Netherlands
Company: Ravebo
Contact: Mr Henk Luijsterburg
Address: ‘t Woud 2
3232 LN Brielle
Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0) 181 419 419
Email: henk.luijsterburg@ravebo.nl

Norway
Company: Lambrechts
Contact: Mr Alf Lambrechts
Address: Leirvikaasen 43B
5179 Godvik
Norway
Tel: +47 (0) 55510770
Email: alf@instrumentservices.no

Portugal
Company: Theta Equipamentos Industrials Lda
Contact: Mr Jose Caseiro
Address: Alameda Capitaes de Abril,
7 2600-126 VILA FRANCA DE XIRA
Portugal
Tel: +351 (0) 2630960 10
Email: theta@theta.pt

Spain
Company: Hispacontrol S L
Contact: Mr Jorge Juncoas
Address: Paseo Delicias 65 BIS 1-D
28045 Madrid
Spain
Tel: +34 (0)915308552
Email: juncosa@hispacontrol.com

Africa

South Africa
Company: Gas Monitoring Services
Contact: Roelof Vermeulen
Address: 4 Second Street
Boksburg North 1459
PO BOX941
South Africa
Tel: (0)02 7119 174288
Email: roelof@gasmon.co.za

For ALL other African Countries not listed above
Contact: ADC Gas Analysis Ltd
Address: Unit 35, Hoddesdon Industrial Centre
Pindar Road, Hoddesdon
Herts
EN11 0FF
Tel: + 44 (0) 1992478600
Email: sales@adc-analysers.com

Middle East

Abu Dhabi
Company: Spectra Technical Services
Contact: Mr J Sahul
Address: PO. Box 25446
Mussaffah
Abu Dhabi
U.A.E
Tel: +971 2 550 8577
Email: sales@spectrauae.com

Qatar
Company: Essential Systems & Services
Contact: Mr K Balagi
Address: PO Box 319,
Al-Mana Building,
Old Airport Road,
Doha,
Qatar
Tel: +974 4621 513
Email: essqatar@qatar.net.qa

For ALL other Middle East Countries not listed above
Contact: ADC Gas Analysis Ltd
Address: Unit 35, Hoddesdon Industrial Centre
Pindar Road, Hoddesdon
Herts
EN11 0FF
Tel: + 44 (0) 1992478600
Email: sales@adc-analysers.com

Asia Pacific

Australia
Company: Anri Instruments & Controls Pty Ltd
Contact: Mr Steve Hurst
Address: Unit 29, 756-758 Burwood Highway
Ferntree Gullly, Victoria, VIC 3156
Australia
Tel: + 61 3 9752 3782
Email: sales@anri.com.au

China
Company: LDetek China
Contact: Mr Rainy Li
Address: 3-601 Room No 47 building of Xiluoyuannanli
Fengtai district, Beijing
China
Tel: 010-87269199
Email: rli@ldetek.com

India
Company: Spectrum Automation
Contact: Mr Mukesh Arora
Address: Plot No. 66, Sector 58,Ballabgarh, (Haryana)
121 004 India
Tel: 09 1987 1427476
Email: mukesh.arora@spectrum-automation.com

South Korea
Company: Kinsco
Contact: Mr J.D Lee
Address: 46-20 Suyu 5 Dong Kang Buk-Gu
142-891
Seoul, Korea (South)
Tel: 00-82-2-908-9667
Email: kinsco@naver.com

Malaysia
Company: Advance Micro Product Sdn. Bhd.
Contact: Mr Robert Chua
Address: No.13 Jalan Serendah 26/39 Section 26
Kawasan Perindustrian Hicom
40400 Shah Alam, Selangor Darul Ehsan
Malaysia
Tel: +603 5103 5000
Email: robertchua@amp.com.my

New Zealand
Company: The Environmental Collective Ltd
Contact: Mr Murphy O’Neal
Address: 74 Upper Queen Street
Unit 7, Newton Aukland
1010
New Zealand
Tel: +64 800 623 33
Email: info@envcoglobal.com

For ALL other Asian Pacific Countries not listed above
Contact: ADC Gas Analysis Ltd
Address: Unit 35, Hoddesdon Industrial Centre
Pindar Road, Hoddesdon
Herts
EN11 0FF
Tel: + 44 (0) 1992478600
Email: sales@adc-analysers.com

Americas

Brazil
Company: Engezer
Contact: Mr Sergio Ferreira
Address: Bráulio Cordeiro, 730
Jacaré – 20975-090
Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
Tel: + 55 (21) 21285319
Email: sergio@engezer.com.br
Canada
Company: Avensys Solutions
Contact: Mr Pierre Michaud
Address: 178 Merizzi
Montreal H4T 1S4
Quebec
Canada
Tel: (514) 738-6766
Email: pmichaud@avensyssolutions.com
Chile
Company: Ambiente y Tecnología Ltda.
Contact: Mr Carlos Saul
Address: Los Alerces 2425
Ñuñoa, Santiago
Chile
Tel: + 56-2 238-1604
Email: csaul@ayt.cl
USA
Company: CEA Instruments Inc
Contact: Mr Steve Adleman
Address: 160 Tillman Street
Westwood New Jersey
NJ077675
USA
Tel: (201) 967-5660
Email: CEAINSTR@aol.com

#mk-tabs-5976204aaf76a .mk-tabs-tabs li.ui-tabs-active a, #mk-tabs-5976204aaf76a .mk-tabs-panes, #mk-tabs-5976204aaf76a .mk-fancy-title span{ background-color: ; }